• About
  • Book
  • Rates and rooms
  • Visa support
  • RU
  • Contacts
  • +7 (981) 888-99-83
    St. Petersburg for every day Wonder Women
    St. Petersburg for every day Wonder Women 06 March 2018

    International Women's Day is approaching soon and we can't wait to congratulate all the beautiful ladies, the most delicate and the most uncompromising, spontaneous and traditional, feminine and courageous, you're all different and one of a kind! What did our beloved city prepare for you?

    The FREEDOM space offers "33 pleasures for women" with all types of lectures on style and psychology, live music, film screenings, and all this unfolding in the luxurious palace of Giacomo Quarenghi at 7 Kazanskaya Street.

    You can enjoy live music in another atmospheric place, nowhere else than in the orangery of the Tauride Garden, surrounded by flowers and exotic plants. Just what you need to feel the arrival of spring :)

    For a nice dinner consider one of the innumerable restaurants and coffee houses of our city, for example, the incredibly romantic "Klumba" cafe, charming coffee houses within walking distance from "Taiga" - Crumbs and Babe's Bakery with wonderful desserts of their own production, any cafe of our friends Coffee Room (every single one of them is amazing!), And for those of you who stay fit, we can't stop advising the cafe "Forgot the Sugar" (Забыли Сахар), which is just perfect for such a holiday! All desserts and dishes are not only delicious, but also healthy, and the interior is like flying in the clouds, literally ;) We advise you to book tables in any of these places in advance!

    As for gifts, the flowers no longer surprise anyone, so what about an edible bouquet made of fruits, berries and marshmallow from CraftGroup? Do not pretend that it doesn't sound tempting ;) All of you with a sweet tooth also MUST try this delicious jam from "Banochki Oblizhesh", handmade and natural, going far is not necessary, here it is, right in TAIGA Hostel!

    We wish you the most pleasant holidays! ♡

• О хостеле
  • Бронирование
  • Цены и комнаты
  • Visa support
  • ENG
  • Контакты
  • +7 (981) 888-99-83
    Чудо-женщины в Петербурге
    Чудо-женщины в Петербурге 06 марта 2018

    Самый весенний праздник, Международный женский день в этом году проходит под не весенние морозы, но наш энтузиазм это не испортит – готовимся поздравлять прекрасных дам, самых утонченных и самых бескомпромиссных, спонтанных и традиционных, женственных и полных азарта, самых разных! Что приготовил Санкт-Петербург для вас?

    Целых «33 удовольствия для женщин» предлагает пространство FREEDOM с лекциями по стилю и психологии, живой музыкой, кинопоказами, и все это в роскошном дворце Джакомо Кваренги по адресу Казанская 7.

    Насладиться живой музыкой можно будет и в еще одном атмосферном месте, нигде иначе как в оранжерее Таврического сада в окружении цветов и экзотических растений. Как раз то, что нужно, чтобы ощутить приход весны :)

    Поесть и приятно провести время можно в бесчисленных ресторанах и кофейнях нашего города, например, невероятно романтичном кафе "Клумба", очаровательных светлых кофейнях в шаговой доступности от "Тайги" - Crumbs и Babe's Bakery с чудесными десертами собственного производства, любом заведении наших друзей Coffee Room (везде были, везде здорово!), а для тех, кто следит за фигурой, мы не можем перестать советовать кафе "Забыли сахар", которое просто идеально подойдет для подобного праздника! Все десерты и блюда мало того, что вкусные, но еще и полезные, а интерьер словно вы летаете в облаках, в буквальном смысле ;) Советуем столики в любом из этих мест бронировать заранее!

    Что касается подарков, цветами уже никого не удивить, так может съедобный букет из фруктов, ягод и зефира от CraftGroup это то, что вам нужно? Не обманывайте себя, звучит заманчиво ;) Любителям сладкого также спешим предложить самое-самое варенье от "Баночки оближешь", крафтовое, натуральное и такое вкусное, да и идти далеко не надо, вот оно прямо в "Тайге"!

    Желаем наиприятнейших праздников!

    Яндекс.Метрика