• About
  • Book
  • Rates and rooms
  • Visa support
  • RU
  • Contacts
  • +7 (981) 888-99-83
    STEREOLETO 2016
    STEREOLETO 2016 02 — 03 July 2016

    Russia's first independent international music festival STEREOLETO celebrates its fifteenth anniversary. In 2016 it will held on 2 and 3 July on Elagin Island in St. Petersburg.

    Among the headliners of this year's festival - the famous Icelandic post-rock band Sigur Rós, brilliant duet 5'nizza, tireless experimenters from Toronto Crystal Castles, and another knife Frau Müller, Guru Groove Foundation, Yes Yes Yes, Messer Chups On-The- Go - a total of 4 scenes will deliver about 40 artists from different countries. Own scene ZVUKVOKRUG traditionally introduce new Russian artists.

    Besides music the guests of the festival could find many other attractions: #stereofood festival menu from the best institutions of the city, #stereomarket - diff goods from St. Petersburg designers, #stereofun - themed space with entertainment for the whole family, #stereokids - a large children's area, #stereoart with a selection of works of contemporary art.

    STEREOLETO - not just a music festival, it's a real calling card of the city, the music festival, summer and fun, which not only shared the atmosphere and mood of the guests, but also charges them with the emotions and experiences for the whole year!

    Яндекс.Метрика

• О хостеле
  • Бронирование
  • Цены и комнаты
  • Visa support
  • ENG
  • Контакты
  • +7 (981) 888-99-83
    STEREOLETO 2016
    STEREOLETO 2016 02 — 03 июля 2016

    Первый в России независимый международный музыкальный фестиваль STEREOLETO отмечает пятнадцатилетний юбилей. В 2016 году он пройдет 2 и 3 июля в ЦПКиО им. С.М. Кирова на Елагином Острове в Санкт-Петербурге.


    Среди хедлайнеров фестиваля в этом году — известнейшая исландская пост-рок группа Sigur Rós, блистательный дуэт 5’nizza, неутомимые экспериментаторы из Торонто Crystal Castles, а еще Нож для Frau Müller, Guru Groove Foundation, Есть Есть Есть, Messer Chups On-The-Go – в общей сложности на 4-х сценах выступит около 40 артистов из разных стран. Отдельная сцена ЗВУКВОКРУГ по традиции представит новых российских артистов.

    Помимо музыки для гостей фестиваля припасено множество других развлечений: #stereofood c фестивальным меню от лучших заведений города,#stereomarket - одежда и товары от петербургских дизайнеров, #stereofun - тематические пространства с развлечениями для всей семьи,#stereokids - большая детская зона, #stereoart с подборкой произведений современного искусства.

    STEREOLETO - не просто музыкальный фестиваль, это настоящая визитная карточка города, праздник музыки, лета и веселья, который не только делится атмосферой и настроением с гостями, но и заряжает эмоциями и впечатлениями на целый год!

    Яндекс.Метрика